top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturequang tran

All I need is coffee and a cat or two or five shirt

All I need is coffee and a cat or two or five shirt. Lloyd Knight not sure what you are on about but she entered private property. She was taken out exactly the way doormen are trained. She resisted. This is also the correct way for a citizens arrest and to take someone off your property legally I’m not sure what other agenda you are promoting. But come on my land and I’ll do the same. Regardless of gender sexuality or you are e.t doesn’t matter respect peoples boundaries wanna protest go outside on the public path thankyou. Lloyd Knight not really. It is common for someone to be suspended while an incident is being investigated. Probably especially true when it is a political party and the issue is a political nightmare.

📷

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Hottrendshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page