top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturequang tran

I am a teacher unless Avengers need me shirt

I am a teacher unless Avengers need me shirt. But it didnt. The sovereign grant is funded by profits from the crown estate, which are private estates. Most of the Queens lands, homes, etc are private properties passed down through the years. Ryane Brennan true private estates and land that has been ‘claimed’ and ‘taken’ by their family through the years. Debbie Muller, I would give up, most of them can’t run their own households let alone get past the biased headline designed to work on people’s paranoia that the Royal Family are sponges. Ryane Brennan except the crown estates is actually owned by the state not privately by the queen all the money made by the crown estates belongs to the taxpayer, not the scrounging royals.

📷

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Hottrendshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page